Main Content

Testimonials


Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Lauren Hershey
Average rating:  
 14 reviews
on Lauren Hershey
04/23/2019

Lauren is the best real estate agent we have worked with! She has extensive knowledge of the market, down to earth personality and is extremely professional. I like that she shows multiple properties in one day so we do not waste any time. The home buying process was easy. She handled everything even when I was out of town. I recommend her.

on Lauren Hershey
04/23/2019

We asked Lauren to assist us in finding a new home in Hallandale. She found us an incredible home in a highly competitive market. She successfully worked through the bid process with us being the winning bidder, while making sure we did not overpay. During the actual sale, the Seller was quite difficult and she navigated us through the various challenges, allowing us to close on the house while still getting our needs met for the actual purchase. Always professional and a wonderful person, Lauren is a great asset to have on your side.

on Lauren Hershey
04/04/2019

“Lauren is an excellent real estate agent. She helped me relocate to Miami with ease. I was able to find a pet-friendly condo in Hallandale. She was very patient and always answered all my questions. I’m very happy with her service. “

on Lauren Hershey
03/26/2019

I was extremely impressed with the knowledge Lauren had of the buildings and area I was interested in. She found me exactly what I wanted in a short amount of time. I got a beautiful condo on the beach at a great price and couldn’t have been happier. Lauren did a great job!

on Lauren Hershey
03/25/2019

Lauren Helped me with my first time home purchase. She was very patient and always onetime to all the showings. After 4 months of seeing multiple properties, we finally found the perfect place. I couldn’t be happier with her service. She is now helping my sister find a place. I highly recommend her. She’s AWESOME.

on Lauren Hershey
03/20/2019

After a lot of frustration from realtors that were short and not attentive; we called Lauren Hershey. She was very eager to meet our needs. You will not find another person more straight forward, honest, and whom keeps you abreast of the your status.

on Lauren Hershey
01/07/2019

Lauren helped me relocate to Miami from NY easy. She made video’s and used FaceTime since I was in another state. The entire process was non stressful and she made it fun. I’m in my new place and love it. I would recommend her to anyone relocating to South Florida.

on Lauren Hershey
12/13/2018

Lauren made purchasing my first place very easy. She is very knowledgeable about the market, and patiently answered my newbie questions about real estate.

on Lauren Hershey
12/13/2018

Lauren is a true professional real estate agent. Being a first time home buyer, she made the process as stress free as possible. She was always available to answer any of my questions at any time without hesitation. She also pointed me in the right direction with the right people. She was very sweet and compassionate to my situation and for that I am very appreciative. I would highly recommend Lauren to help anyone obtain their home.

on Lauren Hershey

I went through several agents before Lauren Hershey appeared on the horizon. I drove her nuts and she answered every question promptly and with the patience of a true professional. I would highly recommend Lauren Hershey!

on Lauren Hershey
10/25/2018

My daughter and I have been working with Lauren for several months and I have to say her service is phenomenal. Always around to answer any questions and helped my daughter with buying her first property. She connected me with an amazing lender and he truly worked miracles. The title company was also outstanding by accommodating my daughter’s crazy work schedule and offering us an after hour *7pm* closing. I am so grateful for her knowledge and help. She comes highly recommended in my book

on Lauren Hershey
10/22/2018

Lauren is extremely patient. She showed me properties every weekend for a month straight and never once complained. She adjusted her scheduled to fit mine. I’m extremely picky and needed a condo with a breathtaking view and that’s exactly what she found me. I’m so in love with my new home. The first time we visited the unit I saw 4 dolphins playing in the water. HOW AMAZING IS THAT! Thank you Lauren for making my dreams come true. I’ll be sending you a ton of people your way. Highly recommend.

on Lauren Hershey
10/17/2018

I was relocating to Miami from NY and only had 2 days to find a place. I called a couple of agents to show me multiple properties that same day but no one returned my calls. I was extremely frustrated. I found Lauren on Zillow and 30 mins. after our phone conversation, she sent me every single property in Brickell in my price range. 72 properties I think. I sent her a list of 7 properties I wanted to see and she immediately responded. ” I’ll get you in, tell me what day and time your flying in and I’ll be on standby all day for you”. The day I arrived we saw 4 properties and the next day at 9am we were touring more homes. I am now settled in and absolutely love my new place. It’s everything I wanted and more. Thank you Hershey

on Lauren Hershey
09/11/2018

I called Lauren because I wanted to view a property last minute and she was the only agent that was available last min. to show me. She was on time and very knowledgeable of what was sold in the area. I was extremely impressed with her service and her professionalism. The house we saw was not for me but she put me on auto email so I will be informed when a new property hits the market. I will be calling her again soon. I highly recommend her. Very impressed!

Lauren Hershey

Send Me A Message

Keep up to date on the latest market trends and opportunities in Miami.